Odd things over Oshawa

Odd thing

On Dec. 23, 2006, here in Oshawa, we had great clear skies. I took a moment to sky watch around after 12:30 PM, and took some pictures facing south, over Lake Ontario.

This particular photo caught my eye of two unknowns photographed. The top one near the clouds appears disc shaped, as the bottom one appears capsule shaped and brilliant white. The temperature was unusually warm here, even bringing out insects. I can’t really say what has been photographed.

More at UFO Casebook.

2 responses to “Odd things over Oshawa

  1. You have a really good site here. This is a very interesting photo. Some would say it looks like a cloud. I think it is a bit shiny to be one. Perhaps you do have a UFO here…

  2. I enjoy reading your website and was wondering if you’d like to trade links? My URL is http://drsaglik.blogcu.com/. I am going to go ahead to place yours on my site. If you have ANY objections; please do let me know sir.

Leave a Reply

